Events

With three 800+ parking garages located in the heart of Downtown Albany, finding off-street parking for a show or concert is never a problem!

Whether you are attending an event at the Times Union Center, Palace Theatre, Capital Repertory Theatre, or one of the many other amazing venues in Downtown Albany, a ParkAlbany garage is just a short walk away from all the excitement.

Special event parking rates at garages vary by event and location, with prices typically ranging between $5 and $25. For parking information related to a specific event, please select the event on the calendar below.

 

August,
2021
August 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 August 2021 2 Monday, 2 August 2021 3 Tuesday, 3 August 2021 4 Wednesday, 4 August 2021 5 Thursday, 5 August 2021 6 Friday, 6 August 2021 7 Saturday, 7 August 2021
8 Sunday, 8 August 2021 9 Monday, 9 August 2021 10 Tuesday, 10 August 2021 11 Wednesday, 11 August 2021 12 Thursday, 12 August 2021 13 Friday, 13 August 2021 14 Saturday, 14 August 2021
15 Sunday, 15 August 2021 16 Monday, 16 August 2021 17 Tuesday, 17 August 2021 18 Wednesday, 18 August 2021 19 Thursday, 19 August 2021 20 Friday, 20 August 2021 21 Saturday, 21 August 2021
22 Sunday, 22 August 2021 23 Monday, 23 August 2021 24 Tuesday, 24 August 2021 25 Wednesday, 25 August 2021 26 Thursday, 26 August 2021 27 Friday, 27 August 2021 28 Saturday, 28 August 2021
29 Sunday, 29 August 2021 30 Monday, 30 August 2021 31 Tuesday, 31 August 2021 1 2 3 4
Show events from all categories


Event Parking Information

Capital Repertory Theatre:

Recommended Parking Location: Quackenbush Garage (25 Orange St)

Distance from Parking Location to Event Venue: 0.5 Miles / 11 Minute Walk

 

Corning Preserve/Jennings Landing:

Recommended Parking Location: Riverfront Garage

Distance from Parking Location to Event Venue: 0.3 Miles / 6 Minute Walk

 

Empire Live:

Recommended Parking Location: Quackenbush Garage (25 Orange St)

Distance from Parking Location to Event Venue: 0.2 Miles / 4 Minute Walk

 

Palace Theatre:

Recommended Parking Location: Quackenbush Garage (25 Orange St)

Distance from Parking Location to Event Venue: 0.2 Miles / 5 Minute Walk

*Free parking is available at the Quackenbush Garage for select Palace Theatre events. Please contact the Palace Theatre box office for additional details.

 

Times Union Center:

Recommended Parking Location: Green-Hudson Garage (45 Hudson Ave)

Distance from Parking Location to Event Venue: 0.2 Miles / 4 Minute Walk