Official Umphrey’s McGee After Party w/ Death Kings
Saturday, 22 January 2022, 10:30
Hits : 65

Punk/Metal trio DEATH KINGS formed during a worldwide pandemic to pay homage to all things HEAVY.

Comprised of Aqueous’s Mike “Muerto” on guitar/vocals, Umphrey’s McGee’s Ryan “Little King” Stasik on bass/vocals, and Turkuaz’s Mikey “OX” Carubba on drums, the trio brings an onslaught of sound that would make the devil herself start a pit.

For tickets and event information, please visit:

Location Empire Live (Empire Underground)
Suggested Parking LocationQuackenbush Garage
Parking Duration6:00 PM To Midnight
Parking Price$10.00
Payment MethodOn Exit