Contact Us

Main Office:

ALBANY PARKING AUTHORITY
25 Orange Street
Albany, NY 12207

Phone: (518) 434-8886
Fax: (518) 434-0509

www.ParkAlbany.com
 

 Parking Incentive Program (PIP)
PIPinfo@ParkAlbany.com

Customer Service
CustomerService@ParkAlbany.com 

Michael Klein
Executive Director
mklein@ParkAlbany.com

Hal King
Associate Director
hking@ParkAlbany.com
Linda Shell
Finance Director
lshell@ParkAlbany.com
Sean Palladino
Operations Director
spalladino@ParkAlbany.com
Angie Alvear-Galvez
Business Analyst
aalvear@ParkAlbany.com
Eddie Caouette
Facilities Manager
etcaouette@ParkAlbany.com

Robert Stachowiak
Assistant Facilities Manager
rstachowiak@ParkAlbany.com

Courtney Rosencrans
Customer Service Manager
crosencrans@ParkAlbany.com

 

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news, parking promotions and information on upcoming events.