Contact Us

Main Office:

ALBANY PARKING AUTHORITY
25 Orange Street
Albany, NY 12207

Phone: (518) 434-8886
Fax: (518) 434-0509

www.ParkAlbany.com
 

Customer Service

General Inquiries
CustomerService@ParkAlbany.com 

 

 

Matt Peter
Executive Director
mpeter@ParkAlbany.com

Eddie Caouette
Facilities Manager
etcaouette@ParkAlbany.com

  Robert Stachowiak
Assistant Facilities Manager
rstachowiak@ParkAlbany.com

Linda Shell
Director of Administration
lshell@ParkAlbany.com

 

Sean Palladino
 Director of Operations
spalladino@ParkAlbany.com

Lorra Monaghan
Office Administrator
lmonaghan@ParkAlbany.com

 

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news, parking promotions and information on upcoming events.